Sanction (2024)

Ray Fawkes

Redcoat (2024)

Geoff Johns

Space Ghost (2024)

David Pepose

Spider-Woman (2023)

Steve Foxe

When The Blood Has Dried (2024)

Gary Moloney

Night People (2024)

Chris Condon

Fall of the House of X (2024)

Gerry Duggan

Predator: The Last Hunt (2024)

Ed Brisson

Weapon X-Men (2024)

Christos Gage

King Thor (2019)

Jason Aaron

Batman: The Detective (2021)

Tom Taylor

Harley Quinn: Future State (2021)

Stephanie Phillips

Shredder in Hell: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (2019)

Mateus Santolouco

Red Hood: The Hill (2024)

Shawn Martinbrough

Edge of Spider-Verse (2023)

Karla Pacheco

Edge of Spider-Verse (2024)


A Legacy of Violence (2022)

Cullen Bunn

Outsiders (2023)

Collin Kelly

Amazons Attack (2023)

Josie Campbell

Nights (2023)

Wyatt Kennedy